top of page
Search
  • aphotographersomet

Individual Project Update 1

Updated: Feb 7, 2021

This last week has kind of been a bit of a "get back in the groove" kind of week for me. My previous semester was rough one and I hadn't worked on my photography in quite a while so I wanted to see if I was as rusty as I felt like I was going to be before I got set on anything big. But surprisingly I ended up with some pieces that I was pretty happy with. I will share a few of the unedited pieces as well as a couple edited ones below. I also made a few thumbnail sketches for potential photoshoots and I am pretty excited to try those out. I would share those but so far I have managed to keep my blog looking somewhat aesthetically appealing and I really want to try and keep it that way. Let me tell you, my sketches are anything but. I might cave eventually and start sharing those but I don't think I am quite ready for that yet.


Unedited





Edited




4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page